DATES AND RATES 

We offer camp in 6, 11 and 13 days  for a total of eight weeks of summer camp for your camper. One and two-week campers live together based on age. 6 day  sessions are given a number and ten and twelve day sessions are given a letter. All sessions begin on Sunday, except Day Camp which begins on Monday.

 

For campers who have finished 6th grade and entering 7th grade we consider an in-between age and can be registered into either the Junior or Teen depending on what the parents think the child is emotionally ready for. Please call us if you would like more information about the differences of the program.

 

Listed below are our session dates and rates for the summer. The tuition listed includes everything except the optional teen adventure trips. Each camper will receive a free Camp Howe T-shirt.

 

A non-refundable deposit of $100 for each week that a child is registered is due upon registration. The balance is due four weeks before the beginning of the camper’s session. Registration completed after June 1 must include full tuition.

Waitlists: Many campers each season are promoted from the waitlist in to a session of their choice. This is not guarranteed as it requires a camper to withdraw from the desired session, sometimes as late as the weeks leading into the summer. For more information about our wait lists please contact us. 

Resident six day Sessions(includes free T-Shirt)
JUNIORS
  • Overnight (1st grade to 6th grade) $600.00
  • ECHO Overnight (campers with special needs 1st grade to 6th grade) $750.00
 
TEENS
  • Overnight (7th grade and above) $630.00
  • ECHO Overnight (campers with special needs 7th grade and above) $750.00
 
Dates
  • Session 1: Sunday June 26 to Friday July 1

  • Session 2: Sunday July 3 to Friday July 8

  • Session 7: Sunday August 7 to Friday August 12

  • Session 8: Sunday August 14 to Friday August 19

Eleven and thirteen day Sessions(includes free T-Shirt)
JUNIORS
  • 11 day Overnight (1st grade to 6th grade) $1025.00
  • 13 day Overnight (1st grade to 6th grade) $1220.00
  • 11 day Overnight ECHO Overnight (campers with special needs 1st grade to 6th grade) $1350.00
  • 13 day Overnight ECHO Overnight (campers with special needs 1st grade to 6th grade) $1600.00
 
TEENS
  • 11 day Overnight (campers 7th grade and above) $1050.00
  • 13 day Overnight (campers  7th grade and above) $1260.00
  • 11 day Overnight ECHO Overnight campers with special needs 7th grade and above) $1350.00
  • 123day Overnight ECHO Overnight (campers with special needs 7th grade and above) $1600.00
 
CIT (Counselors in Training)
  • Youth aged 16 and above $800 Session A and C

  • Youth aged 16 and above $750 Session B - 10 day

  • Session A, B and C ONLY

 

DATES
  • Session A: Sunday June 26 - Friday July 8 (CIT ONLY)

  • Session B: Sunday July 10 - Wednesday  July 20

  • Session C: Sunday July 24 - Friday August 5

Day One Week Sessions(includes a free T-Shirt)
JUNIORS
  • Day (1st grade to 6th grade) $400.00
  • ECHO Day (campers with special needs 1st grade to 6th grade) $495.00
 
TEENS
  • ECHO Day (campers with special needs 7th grade and above) $495.00

 

Day Camp campers will be separate from Resident Campers

Dates

  • Session 1:  Monday June 27 to Friday  July 1

  • Session 2:  Monday July 4 to Friday July 8

  • Session 3:  Monday July 11 to Friday July 15

  • Session 5:  Monday July 25 to Friday July 29

  • Session 6: Monday August 1 to Friday  August 5 

  • Session 7: Monday August 8 to Friday August 12 

  • Session 8: Monday August 15 to Friday August 19

FOR MORE INFORMATION


Terrie Campbell

Executive Director

 

413-268-7635 Phone

413-268-8206 Fax (Summer Only)

 

executivedirector@camphowe.com